Carpe Diem

Day trips

Titel Tagesausflüge_iStock-1287833427.jpg

Horse riding

On the trot with your personal guide

At the El Chorro riding club, horse enthusiasts can enjoy the natural forest and mountain landscape around the El Chorro climbing area with their own personal guide. Ride off-road routes through pine forests, olive groves, and open countryside; with incredible views of Álora, Málaga and the coast, the nearby lakes and steep cliffs. Horses have a long tradition in Andalusia. The Royal Andalusian Riding School in Jerez de la Frontera has achieved world fame as a riding school.

Reitverein El Chorro_iStock-622440796.jpg

Horse ranch «Rancho Los Ángeles»

Foto-Platzhalter.jpg

Horse riding

Experience the horse finca Rancho Los Angeles

Rancho Los Ángeles can be reached in half an hour by car. The horse finca is embedded in the hilly landscape of the Sierra de las Nieves between Málaga and the historic town of Ronda. Here you can take riding lessons, ride out in groups or learn the vaquero style - the Spanish way of riding. Or would you like to know why the oldest European noble horses come from here? The ones who are responsible for them will give you all the answers. They have been breeding and selling Spanish horses in the heart of Andalusia for over 50 years.

Rancho Los Angeles_iStock-1267385917.jpg

Stalactite cave

A light goes on in the Cueva de la Pileta

The Cueva de la Pileta stalactite cave near Ronda is a historical site. 25,000-year-old drawings can be seen on the cave walls. At the entrance, visitors can equip themselves with gas, oil or torches and light the way themselves.

Cueva de la Pileta_iStock-1293513584.jpg

Winery

Precious drops in
Cortijo Los Aguilares

The Cortijo Los Aguilares winery near Ronda has fine wines waiting for you. On an exclusive guided tour you can visit the winery and the vineyards, taste four fine wines with local appetizers and then enjoy a sumptuous menu. The wine expert sits at the table as the host.

Los Aguilares_moritz-knoringer-UP6orFljGaY-unsplash.jpg

Sunbathing by the sea

Picture-perfect beaches
of Torremolinos

The picture-perfect beaches of Torremolinos are just a stone's throw from Málaga. They stretch seven kilometers along the coast. Also a visit to the crocodile park or the Aqualand amusement park is fun for young and old.

Torremolinos_iStock-149086880.jpg

Bienvenidos! Take your time out. You have more than earned it.

Bull.png

Carpe diem

Tagesausflüge

Titel Tagesausflüge_iStock-1287833427.jpg

Reiten

Im Galopp mit dem persönlichen Guide

Im Reitverein El Chorro können Pferdebegeisterte mit einem persönlichen Guide die naturbelassene Wald- und Berglandschaft rund um das Klettergebiet El Chorro geniessen. Reiten Sie auf Off-Road-Routen durch Pinienwälder, Olivenhaine und offene Landschaften; mit unglaublichen Ausblicken auf Álora, Málaga und die Küste, die nahegelegenen Seen und steilen Felswände. Pferde haben in Andalusien eine lange Tradition. Die Königlich-Andalusische Reitschule in Jerez de la Frontera hat als Hofreitschule Weltruhm erlangt.

Reitverein El Chorro_iStock-622440796.jpg

Pferderanch «Rancho Los Ángeles»

Foto-Platzhalter.jpg

Reiten

Erlebnis Pferde-Finca 
Rancho Los Angeles

In einer halben Stunde mit dem Auto erreichbar ist die Rancho Los Ángeles. Die Pferde-Finca ist in die hügelige Landschaft der Sierra de las Nieves zwischen Málaga und dem historischen Städtchen Ronda eingebettet. Hier können Sie Reitstunden nehmen, Ausritte in Gruppen unternehmen oder den Vaquero-Stil – die spanische Reitweise – erlernen. Oder möchten Sie wissen, weshalb die ältesten europäischen Edelpferde von hier stammen? Die Verantwortlichen liefern klare Antworten. Sie züchten und verkaufen seit über 50 Jahren im Herzen Andalusiens spanische Pferde.

Rancho Los Angeles_iStock-1267385917.jpg

Tropfsteinhöhle

In der Cueva de la Pileta geht ein Licht auf

Die Tropfsteinhöhle Cueva de la Pileta in der Nähe von Ronda ist eine historische Stätte. An den Höhlenwänden sind Zeichnungen zu erkennen, die 25‘000 Jahre alt sind. Am Eingang können sich die Besucher mit Gas-, Öl- oder Taschenlampen ausrüsten und sich den Weg selbst ausleuchten.

Cueva de la Pileta_iStock-1293513584.jpg

Weingut

Edle Tropfen im
Cortijo Los Aguilares

Das Weingut Cortijo Los Aguilares bei Ronda hält edle Tropfen bereit. Auf einer exklusiven Führung besichtigen Sie das Weingut und die Weinberge, degustieren vier edle Weine mit lokalen Appetithäppchen und geniessen anschliessend ein lukullisches Menü. Der Weinexperte sitzt als Gastgeber gleich mit am Tisch.

Los Aguilares_moritz-knoringer-UP6orFljGaY-unsplash.jpg

Sonnenbad am Meer

Bilderbuchstrände
von Torremolinos

Die Bilderbuchstrände von Torremolinos sind nur einen Steinwurf von Málaga entfernt. Sie erstrecken sich sieben Kilometer der Küste entlang. Der Besuch des Krokodil-Parks oder des Freizeitparks Aqualand ist ein Spass für Jung und Alt.

Torremolinos_iStock-149086880.jpg

Bienvenidos! Nehmen Sie Ihre Auszeit. Das haben Sie sich mehr als verdient.

Bull.png