Services

Catering

You would like to pamper yourself and enjoy Spanish specialties in one evening: Lean back and relax - we will organise the right catering service for you. Whether it's Gazpacho Andaluz, Jamon Ibérico or tapas - it is delicious and freshly served!

Pick-up service

You would like to be picked up from the airport on the day of arrival and brought back there on the day you leave. We will be very happy to organise this service for you.

Food

We take over the shopping service for you. Choose the food you want the evening before and we will deliver the products to you the following day. There is plenty on offer:

milk, bread, butter, jam, coffee, fruits, vegetables, beef, pork, lamb, cold cuts, mineral water, beer, red and white wine

Wine tasting

There are wonderful wines to discover in Andalusia. We will be happy to recommend some of the wineries we have visited for you. We have been particularly impressed by the nearby Los Aguilares, Bodega Kieninger and Bodegas Pérez Hidalgo wineries. We will organise an exclusive tour for you. You can visit the winery and the vineyards, taste fine wines with local appetizers and - if you like - enjoy a sumptuous menu.

Car rental

Would you like a car for a day or for the duration of your stay? We will be happy to reserve your vehicle for you if you wish. Whether from Málaga airport or for day trips from your finca - you just have to get in.

Motorbikes

Would you like to explore Andalusia on a heavy motorbike? No hay problema! Together with our partner Rentalmotorbike, we will park your dream motorcycle in front of your finca.

Bike rental, bike box and guide

“The Lightrider E2 is perhaps the best e-mountain bike in the world,” writes Thomas Binggeli, the mastermind behind the Swiss cult brand Thömus, on the company's website. We will be happy to bring this next-generation electronic bike to your finca, if that's what you want! The Lightrider E2 offers pure driving pleasure and is the perfect training and touring machine. It is your ideal companion - on short, snappy trails or on long, leisurely rides.

In the bike box you have the opportunity to carry out simple repairs on your bike. A washing facility is also available in the service station.

Would you like to ride in the slipstream of a guide? Our guide on site will be your gallant helper on the route. He can be booked either half a day or a full day.

Flamenco

Flamenco reflects the soul of Andalusia. Treat yourself to an unforgettable cultural experience with a spirited performance. We will organise a flamenco show for you with great dancers from the Meribel group.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact us for more information.

Bull.png

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Catering

Sie möchten sich an einem Abend selbst verwöhnen und spanische Spezialitäten geniessen: Lehnen Sie sich zurück – wir organisieren den passenden Cateringservice für Sie. Ob Gazpacho Andaluz, Jamon Ibérico oder Tapas – es wird lecker und frisch aufgetischt!

Abholservice

Sie möchten am Anreisetag vom Flughafen abgeholt und am Abreisetag wieder dorthin gebracht werden. Wir werden diesen Service sehr gerne für Sie in die Wege leiten.

Lebensmittel

Wir übernehmen den Einkaufsservice für Sie. Wählen Sie bis am Vorabend die gewünschten Lebensmittel aus und wir liefern Ihnen die Produkte am folgenden Tag. Das Angebot ist reichhaltig:

Milch, Brot, Butter, Konfitüre, Kaffee, Früchte, 

Gemüse, Rindfleisch, Schweinefleisch, 

Lammfleisch, Aufschnitt, Mineralwasser, Bier, 

Rot- und Weisswein

Weindegustationen

In Andalusien gibt es wunderbare Weine zu entdecken. Gerne empfehlen wir Ihnen einige der Weingüter, die wir für Sie besucht haben. Besonders angetan haben es uns die in der Nähe liegenden Weingüter Los Aguilares, Bodega Kieninger und Bodegas Pérez Hidalgo. Wir organisieren für Sie eine exklusive Führung. Sie besichtigen das Weingut und die Weinberge, degustieren edle Weine mit lokalen Appetithäppchen und geniessen – wenn Sie möchten – ein lukullisches Menü.

Autovermietung

Wünschen Sie tageweise oder für die Dauer des Aufenthalts ein Auto? Wir reservieren für Sie gerne Ihr Fahrzeug nach Wunsch. Ob ab Flughafen Málaga oder für Tagesausflüge ab Ihrer Finca – Sie brauchen nur noch einzusteigen.

Motorrad

Möchten Sie Andalusien auf einem schweren Motorrad erkunden? No hay problema! Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner Rentalmotorbike stellen wir Ihnen Ihr Traummotorrad vor die Finca.

Bikeverleih, Bike Box und Guide

«Der Lightrider E2 ist das vielleicht beste E-Mountainbike der Welt», schreibt Thomas Binggeli, Mastermind hinter der Schweizer Kultmarke Thömus, auf der firmeneigenen Webseite. Dieses elektronische Bike der nächsten Generation stellen wir Ihnen gerne vor Ihre Finca, wenn Sie das möchten! Der Lightrider E2 bietet Fahrspass pur und ist die perfekte Trainings- und Tourenmaschine. Er ist Ihr idealer Begleiter – auf kurzen und knackigen Trails oder auf langen und gemütlichen Ausfahrten.

In der Bike Box haben Sie die Möglichkeit, einfache Reparaturen an Ihrem Bike vorzunehmen. In der Servicestation steht ebenfalls eine Waschmöglichkeit zur Verfügung.

Möchten Sie im Windschatten eines Guides fahren? Unser Guide vor Ort ist Ihr Edelhelfer auf der Strecke. Er kann wahlweise halbtage- oder tageweise gebucht werden.

Flamenco

Der Flamenco spiegelt die Seele Andalusiens. Gönnen Sie sich mit einer temperamentvollen Darbietung ein unvergessliches kulturelles Erlebnis. Wir organisieren für Sie eine Flamenco-Show mit grossartigen Tänzern der Gruppe Meribel.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen.

Bull.png